Did Ford make a 300 Inline 6 Extended Cab 4x4?

Hey everyone, so this is my first time posting here, and I’ve got a question about 9th gen F150s. Has Ford ever made an F150 extended cab 4x4 with the inline 6 engine? I’ve come across plenty of extended cabs with 4x4, but they always seem to have the 302 or 351 engines, never the inline 6. And every time I see an extended cab with the inline 6, it’s always 2WD.

Thing is, my dream truck is an extended cab 4x4 with the inline 6. I think I once saw a listing on Craigslist that seemed to fit the bill, but there were no engine pictures, so I couldn’t confirm.

If Ford didn’t produce a 9th gen in that configuration, I’ve got a follow-up question: Which do you think would be easier—converting a 2WD inline 6 to 4x4, or getting a 4x4 extended cab with a 302 or 351 and swapping in an inline 6?

I’m a broke teenager with limited mechanical know-how (though luckily my dad’s a whiz with fixing things), but I’m eager to learn. Thanks for your input!

Yeah I kind of figured swapping engines would be easier, although some say 4x4 conversion is not too bad, I don’t think I’m ready to tackle something like that anyways.
I know that a 302 or 351 will outperform a 300, but I have a 300 as my daily driver and I’ve fallen in love with the engine.
It’s not nearly as fast as a v8, but I love the massive low-end torque, plus it would get better gas mileage (Much better mileage with some exhaust/intake mods)
and I could get easily get it to 300k or more with basic maintenance.
Anyways, thanks for responding

No, Ford likely did not offer a factory configuration with a 300 I6 engine in an extended cab (also known as SuperCab) with 4x4 for their F-150 trucks.

There is evidence that these configurations were not common, and some enthusiasts have even discussed the possibility of converting a 2WD I6 to 4x4